New iPhone!

Hahahah I have an iPhone! It was given to me… I’m so lucky:) although I would never have bought one myself I can now see me becoming juuuust a little bit addicted to it:0!
I shall now join the millions of professional instagramers and I will be able to blog more…yes this little post is being made on my iPhone hehehe.
This week I shall be preparing for my first market stall, I am totally nervous but it should be fun and now I just have a million bits of jewellery to make!
:)x

Leave a Reply

