Praktica MTL5B…

IMG_1407

After looking at Pictures I had taken at uni, my Princess bought me the above camera and told me to take up photography again, as she really liked them and thought they were good. She could be biased though, as she was my little muse.

So here are new photos of some of my old photos that are 12years old..they  are in plastic sleeves so have shiny wrinkles..which after realising how old these pics are I should have few of those (non shiny) creeping on my persons soon! :/

These were taken on a Pentax K1000

IMG_1506IMG_1505IMG_1504IMG_1507IMG_1511IMG_1510IMG_1509IMG_1515IMG_1518IMG_1517IMG_1513

 

🙂 x

 

Leave a Reply

